Cat Johnson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cat Johnson

List of Books by Cat Johnson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cat Johnson. Find my selection in date order of Cat Johnson books.

Cat Johnson List of Books to Read

 Linden Bay Trilogy Books

Opposites Attract             (2006)   

Nice & Naughty (2007)   

Just Desserts       (2007)   

 Red, Hot & Blue Books

A Few Good Men              (2007)   

Model Soldier     (2008)   

A Prince Among Men       (2008)   

Trey       (2010)   

Jack       (2010)   

Jimmy    (2010)   

Jared     (2011)   

Cole       (2011)   

BB Dalton            (2012)   

Bobby    (2012)   

Bull        (2013)   

Matt      (2013)   

The Commander               (2013)   

 Linden Bay Trilogy Books

Trilogy No. 103  (2007)   

Smalltown, U.S.A.            (2007)   

True Blue             (2007)   

 Studs In Spurs Books

Unridden             (2009)   

Bucked  (2010)   

Ride       (2010)   

Hooked (2011)   

Flanked (2012)   

Thrown (2014)   

Champion            (2014)   

Spurred (2015)   

Wrecked              (2015)   

 Texas Two-Step Books

Texas Two-Step (2013)   

Cowboy Shuffle   (2013)        

 Oklahoma Nights Books

One Night with a Cowboy             (2013)   

Two Times as Hot             (2013)   

Three Weeks with a Bull Rider      (2014)   

 Billionaire Bad Boys Books

Cat Haus              (2013)   

Before Cate: John’s Story              (2014)   

 Hot SEALs Books

Night with a SEAL             (2014)   

Saved by a SEAL (2014)   

SEALed at Midnight          (2014)   

Kissed by a SEAL (2015)   

Protected by a SEAL         (2015)   

Loved by a SEAL (2015)   

Tempted by a SEAL           (2016)   

Wed to a SEAL    (2016)   

Romanced by a SEAL       (2016)   

Rescued by a Hot SEAL    (2016)   

Betting on a Hot SEAL     (2017)   

Escape with a Hot SEAL   (2017)   

Matched with a Hot SEAL              (2017)   

SEAL the Deal     (2017)   

 Silver SEALs Books

SEAL Strong        (2018)   

 Maverick Ranch Books

Cowboy Blue      (2016)   

Cowboy Hearts  (2017)   

 Hot SEALs Spin-off Books

Billionaire for Hire            (2018)   

 Midnight Cowboys Books

Midnight Ride     (2015)   

Midnight Wrangler           (2015)   

Midnight Heat    (2016)   

 Standalone Novels

Crossing the Line              (2008)   

Rough Stock       (2008)   

Educating Ansley              (2011)   

A Cowboy for Christmas (2011)   

 Short Stories/Novellas

The Ex-Files         (2011)   

Gillian’s Island    (2011)   

Beneath the Surface        (2012)   

Valentine Cowboys          (2012)   

New Orleans       (2012)   

Private Lies         (2013)   

The Naughty Billionaire’s Virgin Fiancee   (2013)   

Cinderella Liberty             (2013)   

 Short Story Collections

Heroes Unwrapped          (2006)   

Phaze Fantasies, Volume IV          (2008)   

Love’s Immortal Pantheon            (2009)   

Love’s Immortal Pantheon, Vol. 2              (2010)   

Cat Snips              (2011)   

He’s the One       (2013)   

In a Cowboy’s Bed            (2013)   

Uniform Desires (2013)   

Teasers and Tastes           (2015)   

Hot Knights and Fairy Tails            (2015)   

Sex, Lies & Wedding Cake: The Collection               (2015)   

List of books by Cat Johnson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cat Johnson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *