Cassandra Clark Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cassandra Clark

List of Books by Cassandra Clark with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cassandra Clark. Find my selection in date order of Cassandra Clark books.

Cassandra Clark List of Books to Read

 Hildegard of Meaux Medieval Mystery Books

Hangman Blind   (2008)   

The Red Velvet Turnshoe aka The Velvet Turnshoe              (2009)   

The Law of Angels            (2011)   

A Parliament of Spies       (2012)   

The Dragon of Handale   (2013)   

The Butcher of Avignon  (2014)   

The Scandal of the Skulls               (2016)   

Ten Weeks that Changed England Forever              (2016)   

The Alchemist of Netley Abbey    (2017)   

Murder at Meaux             (2018)   

List of books by Cassandra Clark

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cassandra Clark.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *