Cassandra Clare Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cassandra Clare

List of Books by Cassandra Clare with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cassandra Clare. Find my selection in date order of Cassandra Clare books.

Cassandra Clare List of Books to Read

Mortal Instruments Books

City of Bones      (2007)   

City of Ashes       (2008)   

City of Glass        (2009)   

City of Fallen Angels        (2011)   

City of Lost Souls              (2012)   

City of Heavenly Fire        (2014)   

Mortal Instruments Collections

Shadowhunters and Downworlders           (2013)   

Infernal Devices Trilogy Books

Clockwork Angel               (2010)   

Clockwork Prince              (2011)   

Clockwork Princess          (2013)   

Bane Chronicles Books

What Really Happened in Peru     (2013)   

The Runaway Queen        (2013)   

Vampires, Scones, and Edmund Herondale             (2013)   

The Midnight Heir             (2013)   

The Rise of the Hotel Dumort       (2013)   

Saving Raphael Santiago (2013)   

The Fall of the Hotel Dumort        (2013)   

What to Buy the Shadowhunter Who Has Everything (And Who You’re Not Officially Dating Anyway)               (2013)   

The Last Stand of the New York Institute  (2013)   

The Course of True Love (and First Dates)               (2014)   

The Voicemail of Magnus Bane    (2014)   

Magisterium Books

The Iron Trial      (2014)   

The Copper Gauntlet       (2015)   

The Bronze Key  (2016)   

The Silver Mask  (2017)   

The Golden Tower            (2018)   

Tales From The Shadowhunter Academy Short Stories

Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy       (2015)   

The Lost Herondale          (2015)   

The Whitechapel Fiend    (2015)   

Nothing but Shadows      (2015)   

The Evil We Love              (2015)   

Pale Kings and Princes     (2015)   

Bitter of Tongue               (2015)   

The Fiery Trial     (2015)   

Born to Endless Night      (2015)   

Angels Twice Descending              (2015)   

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy   (2016)   

Dark Artifices Books

Lady Midnight    (2016)   

Lord of Shadows               (2017)   

Queen of Air and Darkness            (2018)   

Ghosts Of The Shadow Market Books

Son of the Dawn               (2018)   

Cast Long Shadows          (2018)   

Every Exquisite Thing       (2018)   

Learn About Loss              (2018)   

A Deeper Love    (2018)   

The Wicked Ones              (2018)   

The Land I Lost   (2018)   

Through Blood, Through Fire        (2018)   

Eldest Curses Books

The Red Scrolls of Magic               (2019)   

The Lost Book of the White          (2020)   

Last Hours Books

Chain of Gold     (2019)   

Short Story Collections

Vacations from Hell         (2009)   

Mortal Instruments Graphic Novels

The Mortal Instruments: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 1              (2017)   

The Mortal Instruments: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 2              (2018)   

Mortal Instruments Non-Fiction Books

The Shadowhunter’s Codex           (2013)   

List of books by Cassandra Clare

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cassandra Clare.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *