Cass Green Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cass Green

List of Books by Cass Green with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cass Green. Find my selection in date order of Cass Green books.

Cass Green List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Woman Next Door   (2016)   

In a Cottage, in a Wood  (2017)   

Don’t You Cry     (2018)   

The Killer Inside  (2019)   

YA Novels

Cracks   (2012)   

Dark Ride             (2012)   

Hold Your Breath              (2012)   

Fragments           (2014)   

List of books by Cass Green

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cass Green.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *