Casey Daniels Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Casey Daniels

List of Books by Casey Daniels with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Casey Daniels. Find my selection in date order of Casey Daniels books.

Casey Daniels List of Books to Read

Year Of The Cat Books

The Dream          (1995)   

The Hunt              (1995)   

The Amulet         (1995)   

Miss Barnum Mystery Books

Smoke and Mirrors           (2017)   

Blood Moon Books

The Curse            (1995)   

The Fortune Teller            (1995)   

The Reckoning   (1996)   

Lords Of Desire Books

Diamonds and Desire       (2000)   

Burton At Cupid’s Hideaway Books

Stranded at Cupid’s Hideaway      (2002)   

Christmas at Cupid’s Hideaway    (2003)   

Sarah’s Guide to Life, Love and Gardening              (2005)   

Knit Two Together           (2007)   

Pepper Martin Books

Don of the Dead               (2006)   

The Chick and the Dead  (2007)   

Tombs of Endearment     (2007)   

Night of the Loving Dead               (2008)   

Dead Man Talking            (2009)   

Tomb with a View            (2010)   

A Hard Day’s Fright           (2011)   

Wild Wild Death (2012)   

Supernatural Born Killers               (2012)   

Graveyard Shift  (2016)   

Cooking Class Mysteries Books

Cooking Up Murder         (2006)   

Murder on the Menu       (2007)   

Dead Men Don’t Get the Munchies            (2007)   

Dying for Dinner               (2008)   

Murder Has a Sweet Tooth           (2009)   

Button Box Mysteries Books

Button Holed      (2011)   

Hot Button          (2012)   

Panic Button       (2012)   

Buttoned Up       (2013)   

League Of Literary Ladies Mysteries Books

Mayhem at the Orient Express     (2013)   

A Tale of Two Biddies      (2014)   

The Legend of Sleepy Harlow       (2014)   

And Then There Were Nuns          (2016)   

Gone with the Twins        (2017)   

Chili Cook-Off Mysteries Books

Chili Con Carnage             (2013)   

Death by Devil’s Breath   (2014)   

Revenge of the Chili Queens         (2015)   

Ethnic Eats Mysteries Books

Irish Stewed        (2016)   

French Fried        (2017)   

Italian Iced          (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Twilight Secrets (1992)   

Moonlight Whispers        (1993)   

Bright Promise   (1993)   

Earthly Delights  (1995)   

Touched by Magic            (1996)   

Devil’s Diamond (1998)   

Diamond Rain     (1999)   

Reinventing Romeo         (2000)   

Romancing Riley               (2002)   

Guilty Little Secrets          (2003)   

The Viscount’s Bawdy Bargain      (2003)   

Dirty Little Lies   (2004)   

The Duke’s Scandalous Secret      (2004)   

List of books by Casey Daniels

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Casey Daniels .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *