Caryn Larrinaga Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Caryn Larrinaga

List of Books by  Caryn Larrinaga with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Caryn Larrinaga. Find my selection in date order of Caryn Larrinaga books.

Caryn Larrinaga List of Books to Read

Solstice Survivors Books

Superhero Syndrome       (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Donn’s Hill           (2017)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Hide and Seek     (2015)   

Galtzagorriak and Other Creatures: Stories Inspired by Basque Folklore       (2017)   

Apocalypse Utah              (2017)   

List of books by Caryn Larrinaga

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Caryn Larrinaga.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *