Carsten Stroud Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carsten Stroud

List of Books by  Carsten Stroud with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carsten Stroud. Find my selection in date order of  Carsten Stroud books.

Carsten Stroud List of Books to Read

 Niceville Books

Niceville               (2012)   

The Homecoming             (2012)   

The Reckoning   (2015)   

 Standalone Novels

Sniper’s Moon    (1990)   

Lizardskin            (1992)   

Black Water Transit         (2001)   

Cuba Strait aka Black Moon          (2003)   

Cobraville            (2004)   

The Shimmer      (2018)   

 Non-Fiction Books

The Blue Wall     (1983)   

Close Pursuit       (1987)   

Contempt of Court           (1992)   

Iron Bravo           (1995)   

Deadly Force      (1996)   

List of books by Carsten Stroud

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carsten Stroud.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *