Carsen Taite Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carsen Taite

List of Books by  Carsen Taite with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carsen Taite. Find my selection in date order of  Carsen Taite books.

Carsen Taite List of Books to Read

Lone Star Law Books

Lay Down the Law            (2015)   

Above the Law   (2016)   

Letter of the Law              (2017)   

Outside the Law (2018)   

Legal Affairs Books

Out of Practice   (2020)   

Standalone Novels       (2008)   

It Should Be a Crime        (2009)   

Do Not Disturb   (2010)   

Nothing But the Truth     (2011)   

The Best Defense             (2011)   

Slingshot              (2012)   

Beyond Innocence           (2012)   

Battle Axe           (2013)   

Rush      (2013)   

Switchblade        (2014)   

Courtship             (2014)   

Reasonable Doubt            (2015)   

Without Justice  (2016)   

Sidebar  (2017)   

A More Perfect Union     (2017)   

Love’s Verdict     (2018)   

Pursuit of Happiness        (2018)   

Practice Makes Perfect   (2019)   

Leading the Witness        (2019)   

Drawn   (2020)   


Girls With Guns  (2016)   

Still Not Over You             (2020)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Bow and Arrow  (2018)   

List of books by Carsen Taite

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carsen Taite.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *