Carrie Marsh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carrie Marsh

List of Books by Carrie Marsh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carrie Marsh. Find my selection in date order of Carrie Marsh books.

Carrie Marsh List of Books to Read

Sleepless Detective Books

The Case of The Hated Body         (2017)   

Millerfield Village Cozy Murder Mystery Books

Dining With The Dead      (2017)   

Cooking With The Dead  (2017)   

Paying Back The Dead     (2017)   

The Dead Among Us        (2017)   

Morhollow Sweet Tooth Murder Mysteries Books

The Deadly Jellybean Affair           (2017)   

Stowe Village Cozy Murder Mystery Books

Murder Of Convenience  (2017)   

List of books by Carrie Marsh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carrie Marsh.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *