Carrie Jones Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carrie Jones

List of Books by Carrie Jones with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Carrie Jones. Find my selection in date order of Carrie Jones books.

Carrie Jones List of Books to Read

Belle Books

Tips on Having a Gay (Ex) Boyfriend           (2007)   

Love      (2008)   

Need Books

Need     (2008)   

Captivate             (2010)   

Entice    (2010)   

Endure  (2012)   

Time Stoppers Books

Time Stoppers    (2016)   

Quest for the Golden Arrow          (2017)   

Flying Books

Flying     (2016)   

Enhanced            (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Girl, Hero             (2008)   

After Obsession (2011)   

In the Woods      (2019)   

List of books by Carrie Jones

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carrie Jones.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *