Carolyn McCray Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carolyn McCray

List of Books by Carolyn McCray with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carolyn McCray. Find my selection in date order of  Carolyn McCray books.

Carolyn McCray List of Books to Read

 Harbinger Books

Dark Lullaby        (2008)   

Plain Jane            (2010)   

Anatomy              (2012)   

My Soul to Keep (2012)   

Wallflower          (2013)   

Shallow Grave    (2013)   

Buzz Kill (2013)   

Pallor     (2013)   

Harbinger Books

Anatomy is a prequel to Plain Jane. Dark Lullaby takes place following the events of Plain Jane, although contains no spoilers.

 Robin Hood Hacker Books

Hacked  (2012)   

Encrypted            (2012)   

Binary    (2013)   

Cipher   (2013)   

Zeroes   (2013)   

 Betrayed Books

30 Pieces of Silver            (2010)   

Ambush (2012)   

Targeted              (2012)   

Havoc    (2012)   

Shiva      (2012)   

Mayhem              (2012)   

Betrayed Books

The short story Ambush is a prequel to 30 Pieces of Silver (book one). Targeted occurs between 30 Pieces of Silver and Havoc (book two). Covert should be read between Havoc and Shiva (book three).

 Darc Murder Mysteries Books

9th Circle             (2012)   

Devious (2012)   

Deceived             (2013)   

7th Sin   (2013)   

Carnal   (2013)   

5th Pentagram   (2013)   

Sinister  (2013)   

Darc Murder Mysteries Books

Devious and Deceived are prequel short stories to 9th Circle.

 Nursery Rhyme Murders Books

Mary, Mary Quite Contrary           (2012)   

Humpty Dumpty (2013)   

Old Woman in a Shoe      (2014)   

All Fall Down       (2014)   

Eennie Meanie Moe         (2014)   

Jack and Jill         (2014)   

Peter, Peter, Pumpkin Eater          (2014)   

 Apex Predator Books

Salechii: A Shark Park   (2013) 

 Bull’s Eye Sniper Chronicles Books

Crosshair             (2014)   

High Caliber        (2014)   

 Darc Murder Mysteries: 2nd Cycle Books

Devolved             (2014)   

3rd Body              (2014)   

Detached             (2014)   

2nd Kill  (2014)   

Denial    (2014)   

 Our Future, Our Fault Books

Neo-Jurassic       (2014)   

 Nuclear Threat Books

Rogue Spear       (2014)   

Mass Destruction             (2014)   

U235     (2014)   

Critical Mass       (2014)   

Nuclear Winter  (2014)   

Dirty Bomb          (2014)   

 Betrayed: 3rd Cycle Books

Collison (2014)   

StormFront         (2014)   

Rivalry   (2014)   

 International Hunters Inc. Books

Soho Slasher       (2014)   

 Standalone Novels

Indian Moon       (2008)   

HeartsBlood       (2010)   

Fated     (2011)   

Race to the Altar              (2013)   

A Christmas Tail (2013)   

Race to the Altar              (2013)   

Mayflower Murders         (2013)   

 Short Story Collections

Reader’s Feast    (2012)   

Got Thrills?          (2012)   

Love is in the Air               (2013)   

Don’t Read After Dark     (2013)   

Down & Dirty      (2013)   

List of books by Carolyn McCray

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carolyn McCray.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *