Carolyn Haines Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carolyn Haines

List of Books by Carolyn Haines with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carolyn Haines. Find my selection in date order of  Carolyn Haines books.

Carolyn Haines List of Books to Read

Western Lovers Books

A Deadly Breed  (1988)   

Dangerous To Love USA Books

Measure of Deceit           (1988)   

Deadly Currents (1992)   

Fear Familiar Books

Fear Familiar       (1990)   

Too Familiar       (1993)   

Thrice Familiar   (1993)   

Shades of Familiar            (1994)   

Familiar Remedy               (1994)   

Familiar Tale       (1995)   

Bewitching Familiar         (1995)   

Familiar Heart    (1997)   

Familiar Fire        (1997)   

Familiar Valentine            (1999)   

Familiar Stranger              (1999)   

Familiar Christmas            (1999)   

Familiar Obsession           (2000)   

Familiar Lullaby  (2001)   

Familiar Mirage  (2002)   

Familiar Oasis     (2002)   

Familiar Texas    (2005)   

Familiar Escape  (2006)   

Familiar Vows     (2009)   

Familiar Showdown         (2009)   

Dreamscapes: Whispers Of Love Books

Flesh and Blood (1993)   

Holding Out For A Hero Books

Midnight Prey   (1997) 

Sarah Booth Delaney Books

Them Bones        (1999)   

Buried Bones      (2000)   

Splintered Bones               (2002)   

Crossed Bones   (2003)   

Hallowed Bones (2004)   

Bones to Pick      (2006)   

Ham Bones         (2007)   

Wishbones          (2008)   

Greedy Bones     (2009)   

Bone Appetit      (2010)   

Bones of a Feather           (2011)   

Bonefire of the Vanities  (2012)   

Smarty Bones     (2013)   

Shorty Bones      (2014)   

Booty Bones       (2014)   

Bone to Be Wild (2015)   

Jingle Bones        (2015)   

Guru Bones         (2015)   

Rock-a-Bye Bones            (2016)   

Sticks and Bones               (2017)   

Charmed Bones (2018)   

A Gift of Bones   (2018)   

Clacking Bones   (2018)   

Game of Bones  (2019)   

Familiar Legacy Books

Familiar Trouble (2017)   

Legend Of Blackthorn Books

Babe in the Woods           (2003)   

Rider in the Mist               (2003)   

Pluto’s Snitch Books

The Book of Beloved       (2016)   

The House of Memory    (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Phantom Filly      (1989)   

The Jaguar’s Eye               (1990)   

Fatal Ingredients               (1992)   

Hoodwinked       (1993)   

Summer of Fear (1993)   

Summer of the Redeemers            (1994)   

Cutting Edge       (1994)   

Season of Innocents        (1994)   

Touched              (1996)   

A Christmas Kiss (1996)   

Remember Me, Cowboy (1998)   

Texas Midnight  (2000)   

Midnight Burning              (2001)   

Judas Burning     (2005)   

Penumbra            (2006)   

Revenant             (2007)   

Fever Moon        (2007)   

Deception           (2011)   

Non-Fiction Books

My Mother’s Witness: The Peggy Morgan Story    (2003)   

List of books by Carolyn Haines

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carolyn Haines.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *