Carolyn Brown Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carolyn Brown

List of Books by  Carolyn Brown with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carolyn Brown. Find my selection in date order of  Carolyn Brown books.

Carolyn Brown List of Books to Read

Oklahoma Land Rush Books

Emma’s Folly      (2001)   

Violet’s Wish       (2002)   

Maggie’s Mistake             (2002)   

Just Grace           (2003)   

Promised Land Books

Willow  (2003)   

Velvet    (2003)   

Gypsy    (2004)   

Garnet   (2004)   

Augusta               (2004)   

Love’s Valley Books

Choices (2005)   

Absolution           (2005)   

Chances               (2005)   

Redemption        (2006)   

Promises              (2006)   

Drifters and Dreamers Books

Morning Glory    (2007)   

Sweet Tilly           (2007)   

Evening Star        (2007)   

Broken Roads Books

To Trust               (2007)   

To Commit          (2008)   

To Believe           (2008)   

To Dream            (2009)   

To Hope               (2009)   

Luckadeau Books

Lucky in Love      (2009)   

One Lucky Cowboy          (2009)   

Getting Lucky     (2010)   

Black Swan Books

Pushin’ Up Daisies            (2009)   

From Thin Air      (2009)   

ome High Water               (2010)   

Honky Tonk Books

I Love This Bar    (2010)   

Hell, Yeah            (2010)   

My Give a Damn’s Busted              (2010)   

Honky Tonk Christmas     (2010)   

Angels & Outlaws Trilogy Books

From Wine to Water        (2010)   

Walkin’ On Clouds            (2011)   

A Trick of the Light           (2011)   

Spikes & Spurs Books

Love Drunk Cowboy         (2011)   

Red’s Hot Cowboy            (2011)   

Darn Good Cowboy Christmas     (2011)   

One Hot Cowboy Wedding            (2012)   

Mistletoe Cowboy            (2012)   

Just a Cowboy and His Baby          (2012)   

Cowboy Seeks Bride        (2013)   

Three Magic Words Trilogy Books

A Forever Thing  (2011)   

In Shining Whatever         (2012)   

Life After Wife   (2013)   

Cowboys and Brides Books

The Billion Dollar Cowboy             (2013)   

The Cowboy’s Christmas Baby      (2013)   

The Cowboy’s Mail Order Bride    (2014)   

How to Marry a Cowboy               (2014)   

Cadillac, Texas Books

The Blue-Ribbon Jalapeno Society Jubilee               (2013)   

The Red-Hot Chili Cook-Off          (2014)   

The Yellow Rose Beauty Shop      (2015)   

The Wedding Pearls         (2015)   

Burnt Boot Books

Cowboy Boots for Christmas        (2014)   

The Trouble with Texas Cowboys               (2015)   

One Texas Cowboy Too Many      (2016)   

A Cowboy Christmas Miracle        (2016)   

Lucky Penny Ranch Books

Wild Cowboy Ways          (2015)   

Hot Cowboy Nights          (2016)   

Merry Cowboy Christmas              (2016)   

Wicked Cowboy Charm   (2017)   

Happy, Texas Books

Toughest Cowboy in Texas           (2017)   

Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas       (2017)   

The Luckiest Cowboy of All           (2018)   

Lucky Cowboys Books

Talk Cowboy to Me          (2017)   

Longhorn Canyon Books

Cowboy Bold      (2018)   

Cowboy Honor   (2018)   

Cowboy Brave    (2019)   

Cowboy Rebel    (2019)   

Christmas with a Cowboy              (2019)   

Cowboy Courage              (2019)   

Cowboy Strong  (2020)   

Standalone Novels

Love Is  (1999)   

A Falling Star       (1999)   

All the Way from Texas   (2000)   

The Yard Rose    (2000)   

The Ivy Tree        (2001)   

Lily’s White Lace               (2001)   

That Way Again (2003)   

The Wager          (2005)   

Trouble in Paradise          (2005)   

The PMS Club     (2006)   

The Dove             (2008)   

The Ladies’ Room             (2011)   

Hidden Secrets   (2012)   

Long, Hot Texas Summer               (2014)   

Bride for A Day   (2014)   

Honky Tonk Angel            (2014)   

An Old Love’s Shadow     (2014)   

Red River Deep  (2014)   

Daisies in the Canyon      (2014)   

The Lullaby Sky   (2016)   

The Barefoot Summer     (2017)   

The Lilac Bouquet             (2017)   

The Strawberry Hearts Diner         (2017)   

The Sometimes Sisters    (2018)   

Small Town Rumors         (2018)   

The Magnolia Inn             (2019)   

The Perfect Dress             (2019)   

The Empty Nesters           (2019)   

The Shop on Main Street               (2019)   

The Sisters Cafe (2019)   

The Family Journal           (2019)   

The Banty House              (2020)   

Short Stories/Novellas

To Catch a Bouquet         (2015)   

List of books by Carolyn Brown

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carolyn Brown.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *