Carolly Erickson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carolly Erickson

List of Books by  Carolly Erickson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carolly Erickson. Find my selection in date order of  Carolly Erickson books.

Carolly Erickson List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Hidden Diary of Marie Antoinette       (2005)   

The Last Wife of Henry VIII           (2006)   

The Secret Life of Josephine         (2007)   

The Tsarina’s Daughter   (2008)   

The Memoirs of Mary Queen of Scots       (2009)   

Rival to the Queen           (2010)   

The Favored Queen          (2011)   

The Unfaithful Queen      (2012)   

The Spanish Queen           (2013)   

Non-Fiction Books

The Records of Medieval Europe (1971)   

The Medieval Vision         (1976)   

Civilization and Society in the West            (1978)   

Bloody Mary       (1978)   

Josephine            (1980)   

Royal Panoply    (1980)   

Great Harry         (1980)   

The First Elizabeth            (1983)   

Mistress Anne     (1984)   

Anne Boleyn       (1984)   

Our Tempestuous Day     (1986)   

Bonnie Prince Charlie      (1989)   

To the Scaffold  (1991)   

Great Catherine (1994)   

Her Little Majesty             (1997)   

Arc of the Arrow               (1998)   

Alexandra            (2001)   

Lilibet    (2004)   

The Girl From Botany Bay              (2004)   

Brief Lives of the English Monarchs           (2007)   

List of books by Carolly Erickson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carolly Erickson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *