Caroline Mitchell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Caroline Mitchell

List of Books by  Caroline Mitchell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Caroline Mitchell. Find my selection in date order of  Caroline Mitchell books.

Caroline Mitchell List of Books to Read

DI Fawley Books

Don’t Turn Around            (2015)   

Time to Die         (2015)   

The Silent Twin   (2015)   

 Detective Ruby Preston Books

Love You to Death           (2016)   

Sleep Tight          (2017)   

Murder Game     (2017)   

 Detective Amy Winter Books

Truth and Lies     (2018)   

The Secret Child (2019)   

 Standalone Novels

Paranormal Intruder        (2013)   

Witness (2016)   

Silent Victim        (2017)   

List of books by Caroline Mitchell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Caroline Mitchell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *