Caroline Hanson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Caroline Hanson

List of Books by  Caroline Hanson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Caroline Hanson. Find my selection in date order of  Caroline Hanson books.

Caroline Hanson List of Books to Read

Valerie Dearborn Books

Love is Darkness               (2011)   

Love is Fear         (2011)   

Love is Mortal    (2012)   

Love is the Beginning       (2012)   

Valerie Dearborn Books

Love is the Beginning is the original beginning to Love is Darkness. The author strongly recommends that you read the entire series prior to reading this alternate beginning to the series.

Megan Stephens Books

Bewitching the Werewolf              (2011)   

Betwixt a Wolf and a Hard Place (2014)   

Helen Foster Books

Helen Foster       (2013)   

A Lady Most Dangerous  (2014)   

Rebecca Finner Books

Forgotten            (2015)   

Remembered      (2016)   

Blood and Infinity             (2017)   

List of books by Caroline Hanson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Caroline Hanson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *