Caroline Graham Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Caroline Graham

List of Books by  Caroline Graham with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Caroline Graham. Find my selection in date order of  Caroline Graham books.

Caroline Graham List of Books to Read

Inspector Barnaby Books

The Killings at Badger’s Drift         (1987)   

Death of a Hollow Man   (1989)   

Death in Disguise              (1992)   

Written in Blood               (1994)   

Faithful Unto Death         (1996)   

A Place of Safety              (1999)   

A Ghost in the Machine   (2004)   

Standalone Novels

Fire Dance           (1982)   

The Envy of the Stranger               (1984)   

Murder at Madingley Grange        (1990)   

List of books by  Caroline Graham

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Caroline Graham.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *