Caroline Fardig Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Caroline Fardig

List of Books by  Caroline Fardig with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Caroline Fardig. Find my selection in date order of  Caroline Fardig books.

Caroline Fardig List of Books to Read

Lizzie Hart Mysteries Books

It’s Just a Little Crush       (2013)   

That Old Black Magic       (2014)   

Bad Medicine     (2015)   

Wedding Bell Blues          (2016)   

My Funny Valentine         (2016)   

Java Jive Mystery Books

Death Before Decaf         (2015)   

Mug Shot             (2016)   

A Whole Latte Murder     (2016)   

Brew or Die         (2017)   

Murder Over Mochas      (2017)   

Ellie Matthews Books

Bitter Past           (2017)   

An Eye for an Eye             (2018)   

Southern B&B Mystery Books

Southern Discomfort       (2018)   

List of books by Caroline Fardig

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Caroline Fardig.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *