Caroline Dunford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Caroline Dunford

List of Books by  Caroline Dunford with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Caroline Dunford. Find my selection in date order of  Caroline Dunford books.

Caroline Dunford List of Books to Read

Euphemia Martins Mystery Books

The Mistletoe Mystery    (2013)   

A Death in the Family       (2009)   

A Death in the Asylum     (2013)   

A Death in the Highlands (2013)   

A Death In The Wedding Party      (2013)   

A Death in the Pavilion    (2014)   

A Death in the Loch          (2014)   

A Death for King and Country       (2015)   

A Death for a Cause         (2015)   

A Death by Arson              (2016)   

A Death Overseas             (2016)   

Standalone Novels

The Mapmaker’s Daughter            (2014)   

Highland Inheritance       (2014)   

Playing for Love (2015)   


Holiday Fling (with Jane Bidder, Eve Bourton, Christina Jones, Jan Jones, Gill Sanderson, Jane Wenham-Jones, Laura Wilkinson and Grace Wynne-Jones)  (2014)   

Shiver (with Cara Cooper, Helena Fairfax, Andrea Frazer, Christina Jones, Bill Kitson, Marie Laval, Tricia Maw, Jane Risdon and David Rogers)        (2014)   

Wishing on a Star (with Tracey Jane Jackson, Christina Jones, Bill Kitson, Tricia Maw, Jane Risdon, Marsali Taylor and Jane Wenham-Jones)  (2014)   

List of books by  Caroline Dunford

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Caroline Dunford.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *