Carole Lawrence Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carole Lawrence

List of Books by  Carole Lawrence with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carole Lawrence. Find my selection in date order of  Carole Lawrence books.

Carole Lawrence List of Books to Read

Ian Hamilton Books

Edinburgh Twilight           (2017)    Edinburgh Dusk  (2018)   

Edinburgh Dawn               (2020)   

List of books by Carole Lawrence

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carole Lawrence.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *