Carole Berry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carole Berry

List of Books by  Carole Berry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carole Berry. Find my selection in date order of  Carole Berry books.

Carole Berry List of Books to Read

Bonnie Indermill Books

The Letter of the Law      (1987)   

The Year of the Monkey (1988)   

Good Night Sweet Prince               (1990)   

Island Girl            (1991)   

The Death of a Difficult Woman  (1994)   

The Death of a Dancing Fool        (1996)   

The Death of a Dimpled Darling   (1997)   

Death of a Downsizer      (1999)   

Standalone Novels

Nightmare Point               (1993)   

List of books by Carole Berry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carole Berry.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *