Carola Dunn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carola Dunn

List of Books by  Carola Dunn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carola Dunn. Find my selection in date order of  Carola Dunn books.

Carola Dunn List of Books to Read

Miss Hartwell’s Dilemma Books

Miss Hartwell’s Dilemma               (1989)   

Two Corinthians               (1989)   

Black Sleep Books

The Black Sheep Daughter             (1989)   

Lady in the Briars              (1990)   

Polly and the Prince         (1991)   

Miss Larkin Books

A Lord for Miss Larkin      (1991)   

The Road to Gretna         (1992)   

Thea’s Marquis   (1993)   

Rothschild Trilogy Books

Miss Jacobson’s Journey (1992)   

Lord Roworth’s Reward  (1994)   

The Captain’s Inheritance              (1994)   

Daisy Dalrymple Books

Death at Wentwater Court           (1994)   

The Winter Garden Mystery          (1995)   

Requiem for a Mezzo      (1996)   

Murder on the Flying Scotsman    (1996)   

Damsel in Distress            (1997)   

Dead in the Water            (1998)   

Styx and Stones  (1999)   

Rattle His Bones               (2000)   

To Davy Jones Below       (2001)   

The Case of the Murdered Muckraker       (2002)   

Mistletoe and Murder     (2002)   

Die Laughing       (2003)   

A Mourning Wedding       (2004)   

Fall of a Philanderer         (2005)   

Gunpowder Plot (2006)   

The Bloody Tower            (2007)   

Black Ship            (2008)   

Sheer Folly          (2009)   

Anthem for Doomed Youth           (2011)   

Gone West          (2012)   

Heirs of the Body              (2013)   

Superfluous Women        (2015)   

The Corpse at the Crystal Palace (2018)   

Cornish Mysteries Books

Manna from Hades          (2009)   

A Colourful Death             (2010)   

Valley of the Shadow       (2012)   

Buried in the Country       (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Toblethorpe Manor         (1981)   

Lavender Lady    (1983)   

Angel     (1984)   

The Miser’s Sister             (1984)   

Lord Iverbrook’s Heir       (1986)   

The Man in the Green Coat           (1987)   

Smugglers’ Summer         (1987)   

A Susceptible Gentleman               (1990)   

A Poor Relation  (1990)   

Byron’s Child       (1991)   

The Fortune-Hunters       (1991)   

The Frog Earl      (1992)   

My Lord Winter  (1992)   

Ginnie Come Lately          (1993)   

The Lady and the Rake    (1995)   

The Tudor Secret              (1995)   

Scandal’s Daughter          (1996)   

The Babe and the Baron (1997)   

Mayhem and Miranda     (1997)   

The Improper Governess               (1998)   

Crossed Quills     (1998)   

Christmas in the Country               (2010)   

The Magic of Love           (2010)   

The Tudor Signet              (2010)   

Short Story Collections

A Regency Valentine        (1991)   

All Hallow’s Eve  (1992)   

A Mother’s Joy   (1994)   

A Christmas Courtship     (1996)   

A Bride’s Bouquet             (1997)   

Once Upon a Time           (1998)   

My Darling Valentine       (1999)   

Once Upon a Kiss              (1999)   

Snowflake Kittens             (1999)   

Wonderful and Wicked   (2000)   

Once Upon a Waltz          (2001)   

My Dearest Valentine      (2010)   

A Second Spring (2010)   

List of books by Carola Dunn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carola Dunn.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *