Carol Wyer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carol Wyer

List of Books by  Carol Wyer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carol Wyer. Find my selection in date order of  Carol Wyer books.

Carol Wyer List of Books to Read

 Detectiver Robyn Carter Books

Little Girl Lost     (2017)   

Secrets of the Dead         (2017)   

The Missing Girls               (2017)   

The Silent Children           (2017)   

The Chosen Ones              (2018)   

 Detective Natalie Ward Books

The Birthday       (2018)   

 Standalone Novels

Mini Skirts and Laughter Lines      (2011)   

Surfing in Stilettos            (2012)   

Just Add Spice     (2013)   

Three Little Birds              (2014)   

Grumpies on Board          (2015)   

Grumpy Old Menopause (2016)   

Life Swap             (2016)   

How Not to Murder Your Grumpy              (2016)   

Take a Chance on Me      (2016)   


Love Hurts           (2014)   

List of books by Carol Wyer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carol Wyer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *