Carol O’Connell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carol O’Connell

List of Books by  Carol O’Connell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carol O’Connell. Find my selection in date order of  Carol O’Connell books.

Carol O’Connell List of Books to Read

Kathleen Mallory Books

Mallory’s Oracle               (1994)   

The Man Who Lied to Women / The Man Who Cast Two Shadows (1995)   

Killing Critics       (1996)   

Flight of the Stone Angel / Stone Angel     (1997)   

Shell Game          (1999)   

Crime School      (2002)   

The Jury Must Die / Dead Famous              (2003)   

Winter House     (2004)   

Find Me / Shark Music     (2006)   

The Chalk Girl     (2011)   

It Happens in the Dark     (2013)   

Blind Sight           (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Judas Child          (1998)   

Bone by Bone     (2008)   

List of books by Carol O’Connell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author  Carol O’Connell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *