Carol K. Carr Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carol K. Carr

List of Books by  Carol K. Carr with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carol K. Carr. Find my selection in date order of Carol K. Carr books.

Carol K. Carr List of Books to Read

Madam Of Espionage Mysteries Books

India Black          (2011)   

India Black and the Widow of Windsor     (2011)   

India Black and the Rajah’s Ruby  (2012)   

India Black and the Shadows of Anarchy   (2013)   

India Black in the City of Light      (2013)   

India Black and the Gentleman Thief         (2014)   

List of books by Carol K. Carr

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author  Carol K. Carr.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *