Carol J. Perry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carol J. Perry

List of Books by  Carol J. Perry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carol J. Perry. Find my selection in date order of Carol J. Perry books.

Carol J. Perry List of Books to Read

Witch City Mystery Books

Caught Dead Handed       (2014)   

Tails, You Lose   (2015)   

Look Both Ways               (2015)   

Murder Go Round             (2017)   

Grave Errors       (2017)   

It Takes a Coven               (2018)   

Bells, Spells, and Murders              (2018)   

Final Exam           (2019)   

Late Checkout    (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Sand Castle Summer        (1988)   

13 and Loving It (1989)   

Make-Believe Love          (1989)   

Going Overboard              (1991)   

List of books by  Carol J. Perry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author  Carol J. Perry.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *