Carol Higgins Clark Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carol Higgins Clark

List of Books by  Carol Higgins Clark with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carol Higgins Clark. Find my selection in date order of  Carol Higgins Clark books.

Carol Higgins Clark List of Books to Read

Regan Reilly Books

Decked  (1991)   

Snagged               (1993)   

Iced       (1994)   

Twanged             (1997)   

Fleeced (2001)   

Jinxed    (2002)   

Popped (2003)   

Burned  (2005)   

Hitched (2006)   

Laced    (2007)   

Zapped  (2008)   

Cursed   (2009)   

Wrecked              (2010)   

Mobbed               (2011)   

Gypped (2012)   

Knocked               (2015)   

Alvirah and Willy Books

Deck the Halls    (2000)   

The Christmas Thief         (2004)   

Santa Cruise        (2006)   

Dashing Through the Snow           (2008)   

Standalone Novels

He Sees You When You’re Sleeping            (2001)   

List of books by Carol Higgins Clark

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carol Higgins Clark.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *