Carol Goodman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carol Goodman

List of Books by  Carol Goodman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carol Goodman. Find my selection in date order of  Carol Goodman books.

Carol Goodman List of Books to Read

Black Swan Rising Series (as by Lee Carroll) Books

Black Swan Rising             (2010)   

The Watchtower              (2011)   

The Shapestealer              (2013)   

Fairwick Chronicles Books

Incubus (2011)   

Water Witch       (2012)   

Dark Possession (2012)   

Fairwick Chronicles Series (as by Juliet Dark) Books

The Demon Lover             (2011)   

The Water Witch              (2013)   

The Angel Stone (2013)   

Blythewood Books

Blythewood        (2013)   

Ravencliffe          (2014)   

Hawthorn            (2015)   

Standalone Novels

The Lake of Dead Languages        (2002)   

The Seduction of Water  (2003)   

The Drowning Tree          (2004)   

The Ghost Orchid              (2005)   

The Sonnet Lover             (2007)   

The Night Villa    (2008)   

Arcadia Falls       (2010)   

River Road          (2016)   

The Metropolitans           (2017)   

The Widow’s House         (2017)   

The Other Mother            (2018)   

List of books by Carol Goodman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author  Carol Goodman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *