Carol Ericson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carol Ericson

List of Books by  Carol Ericson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carol Ericson. Find my selection in date order of  Carol Ericson books.

Carol Ericson List of Books to Read

McClintock Brothers Books

The McClintock Proposal               (2010)   

Brothers in Arms Books

Navy SEAL Security           (2011)   

Mountain Ranger Recon (2011)   

Top Gun Guardian            (2011)   

Green Beret Bodyguard  (2012)   

Guardians of Coral Cove Books

Obsession            (2012)   

Eyewitness          (2012)   

Intuition               (2012)   

Deception           (2012)   

Brothers in Arms: Fully Engaged Books

Run, Hide             (2013)   

Conceal, Protect               (2013)   

Trap, Secure       (2013)   

Catch, Release   (2013)   

Brody Law Books

The Bridge           (2014)   

The District         (2014)   

The Wharf           (2014)   

The Hill  (2014)   

Brothers in Arms: Retribution Books

Toxic     (2014)   

Under Fire           (2015)   

The Pregancy Plot            (2015)   

Secret Agent Santa           (2015)   

Navy SEAL Spy    (2015)   

Target: Timberline Books

Single Father Sheriff         (2016)   

Sudden Second Chance   (2016)   

Army Ranger Redemption             (2016)   

In The Arms of the Enemy             (2016)   

Red, White and Built Books

Locked, Loaded and SEALed         (2017)   

Alpha Bravo SEAL             (2017)   

Bullseye: SEAL    (2017)   

Point Blank SEAL               (2017)   

Secured by the SEAL         (2018)   

Bulletproof SEAL               (2018)   

Red, White and Built: Pumped Up Books

Delta Force Daddy            (2018)   

Delta Force Defender      (2018)   

Delta Force Die Hard       (2018)   

Red, White and Built: Delta Force Deliverance Books

Enemy Infiltration            (2019)   

Undercover Accomplice  (2019)   

Code Conspiracy               (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Stranger and I            (2007)   

A Doctor-Nurse Encounter            (2008)   

Circumstantial Memories              (2009)   

The Sheriff of Silverhill    (2009)   

A Silverhill Christmas        (2010)   

Dead Air               (2011)   

Smokescreen      (2011)   

The Body Politic (2011)   

Kick It Up             (2011)   

Her Alibi               (2019)   

List of books by Carol Ericson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carol Ericson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *