Carol Ann O’Marie Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carol Ann O’Marie

List of Books by Carol Ann O’Marie with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carol Ann O’Marie. Find my selection in date order of  Carol Ann O’Marie books.

Carol Ann O’Marie List of Books to Read

Sister Mary Helen Books

A Novena for Murder      (1984)   

Advent of Dying (1986)   

The Missing Madonna     (1988)   

Murder in Ordinary Time (1991)   

Murder Makes a Pilgrimage          (1993)   

Death Goes on Retreat   (1995)   

Death of an Angel            (1996)   

Death Takes Up a Collection         (1998)   

Requiem at the Refuge   (2000)   

The Corporal Works of Murder    (2003)   

Murder at the Monks’ Table          (2006)   

Standalone Novels

Like a Swarm of Bees      (2010)   

List of books by  Carol Ann O’Marie

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carol Ann O’Marie.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *