Caro Fraser Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Caro Fraser

List of Books by Caro Fraser with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Caro Fraser. Find my selection in date order of  Caro Fraser books.

Caro Fraser List of Books to Read

 Caper Court Books

The Pupil              (1993)   

Judicial Whispers              (1995)   

An Immoral Code             (1997)   

A Hallowed Place              (1999)   

A Perfect Obsession         (2002)   

A Calculating Heart          (2004)   

Breath of Corruption       (2007)   

Errors of Judgment          (2013)   

A Touch of Silk   (2020)   

 Standalone Novels

The Trustees       (1994)   

An Inheritance    (1996)   

Beyond Forgiveness         (1998)   

A Little Learning (2001)   

Familiar Rooms in Darkness          (2003)   

A World Apart    (2006)   

The Summer House Party              (2017)   

Summer of Love               (2018)   

List of books by Caro Fraser

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Caro Fraser.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *