Carmen DeSousa Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carmen DeSousa

List of Books by Carmen DeSousa with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carmen DeSousa. Find my selection in date order of  Carmen DeSousa books.

Carmen DeSousa List of Books to Read

Nantahala Books

Land of the Noonday Sun              (2012)   

When Noonday Ends       (2013)   

Charlotte Books

She Belongs to Me           (2012)   

Split Decisions    (2013)   

Creatus Books

Creatus (2013)   

They Exist            (2014)   

Creatus Rogue   (2014)   

Creatus Eidolon (2014)   

Creatus Animus  (2016)   

Waterman Books

A Solstice with Jacky Waterman  (2014)   

What’s Luck Got to Do with It Books

Some Lucky Woman        (2016)   

Down On Her Luck           (2017)   

Crazy Love Books

Love Like Crazy  (2017)   

Love Until it Hurts            (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Entangled Dreams            (2012)   

The Library          (2014)   

Unlucky In Love (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Depot           (2014)   

The Pit Stop        (2014)   

List of books by Carmen DeSousa

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author  Carmen DeSousa.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *