Carlton Mellick III Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carlton Mellick III

List of Books by  Carlton Mellick IIIwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carlton Mellick III. Find my selection in date order of  Carlton Mellick III books.

Carlton Mellick III List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Satan Burger       (2001)   

Electric Jesus Corpse       (2002)   

Punk Land            (2005)   

Ugly Heaven, Beautiful Hell          (2007)   

The Faggiest Vampire      (2009)   

The Cannibals of Candyland          (2009)   

Warrior Wolf Women of the Wasteland   (2009)   

Zombies and Shit              (2010)   

Barbarian Beast Bitches of the Badlands  (2011)   

Fantastic Orgy    (2011)   

I Knocked Up Satan’s Daughter    (2011)   

Armadillo Fists    (2011)   

The Handsome Squirm    (2012)   

The Steel Breakfast Era   (2012)   

Tumor Fruit         (2012)   

Kill Ball  (2012)   

Cuddly Holocaust             (2013)   

Village of the Mermaids  (2013)   

Quicksand House              (2013)   

Clusterfuck          (2013)   

Hungry Bug         (2014)   

The Tick People  (2014)   

Sweet Story        (2014)   

As She Stabbed Me Gently in the Face       (2015)   

Bio Melt               (2015)   

The Terrible Thing That Happens (2016)   

Spider Bunny       (2017)   

The Big Meat      (2017)   

Parasite Milk       (2017)   

Stacking Doll       (2018)   

Neverday             (2018)   

Collections Books

Sunset with a Beard         (2000)   

The Bizarro Starter Kit     (2006)   

Christmas on Crack          (2010)   

Hammer Wives  (2013)   

ClownFellas        (2015)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Razor Wire Pubic Hair      (2003)   

The Baby Jesus Butt Plug               (2004)   

Fishy-Fleshed      (2004)   

The Menstruating Mall    (2005)   

Ocean of Lard    (2005)   

Sex and Death in Television Town              (2005)   

Sea of the Patchwork Cats            (2006)   

The Haunted Vagina        (2006)   

Teeth and Tongue Landscape       (2006)   

War Slut               (2006)   

Sausagey Santa  (2006)   

Adolf in Wonderland        (2007)   

Ultra Fuckers      (2008)   

Cybernetrix         (2008)   

The Egg Man      (2008)   

Apeshit  (2008)   

Crab Town          (2011)   

The Morbidly Obese Ninja             (2011)   

Ugly Heaven       (2012)   

Every Time We Meet at the Dairy Queen, Your Whole Fucking Face Explodes            (2016)   

Exercise Bike      (2017)   

List of books by Carlton Mellick III

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author  Carlton Mellick III.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *