Carlos Castaneda Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carlos Castaneda

List of Books by  Carlos Castaneda with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carlos Castaneda. Find my selection in date order of  Carlos Castaneda books.

Carlos Castaneda List of Books to Read


The Teaching of Don Juan             (1968)   

A Separate Reality            (1971)   

Journey to Ixtlan               (1972)   

Tales of Power   (1974)   

The Second Ring of Power            (1977)   

The Eagles Gift   (1981)   

The Fire From Within       (1984)   

The Power of Silence       (1987)   

The Art of Dreaming        (1993)   

Magical Passes   (1998)   

The Wheel of Time           (1998)   

The Active Side of Infinity              (1999)   

List of books by Carlos Castaneda

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author  Carlos Castaneda.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *