Carlene Thompson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carlene Thompson

List of Books by  Carlene Thompson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carlene Thompson. Find my selection in date order of  Carlene Thompson books.

Carlene Thompson List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Black for Remembrance (1991)   

All Fall Down       (1992)   

The Way You Look Tonight           (1995)   

Tonight You’re Mine        (1998)   

In the Event of My Death               (1999)   

Don’t Close Your Eyes     (2000)   

Since You’ve Been Gone (2001)   

If She Should Die               (2003)   

Share No Secrets              (2005)   

Last Whisper       (2006)   

Last Seen Alive   (2007)   

If You Ever Tell   (2008)   

You Can Run…   (2009)   

Nowhere to Hide              (2010)   

To the Grave       (2012)   

Can’t Find My Way Home              (2015)   

Just a Breath Away           (2018)   

List of books by Carlene Thompson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author  Carlene Thompson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *