Carlene O’Connor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carlene O’Connor

List of Books by  Carlene O’Connor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carlene O’Connor. Find my selection in date order of  Carlene O’Connor books.

Carlene O’Connor List of Books to Read

Irish Village Mystery Books

Murder in an Irish Village               (2016)   

Murder at an Irish Wedding          (2017)   

Murder in an Irish Churchyard      (2018)   

Murder in an Irish Pub     (2019)   

Murder in an Irish Cottage            (2020)   

List of books by Carlene O’Connor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carlene O’Connor.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *