Carl Sagan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carl Sagan

List of Books by  Carl Sagan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carl Sagan. Find my selection in date order of  Carl Sagan books.

Carl Sagan List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Contact (1985)   

Non-Fiction Books

Intelligent Life in the Universe      (1966)   

Planets  (1966)   

The Cosmic Connection  (1973)   

Communication with Extraterrestrial Intelligence (1973)   

Other Worlds      (1975)   

The Dragons of Eden       (1977)   

Broca’s Brain      (1979)   

Cosmos (1980)   

Murmurs of Earth             (1983)   

Comet   (1985)   

Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors (1992)   

Pale Blue Dot      (1994)   

The Demon-Haunted World          (1995)   

Billions & Billions              (1997)   

The Varieties of Scientific Experience        (2006)   

List of books by  Carl Sagan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author  Carl Sagan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *