Carl Hiaasen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carl Hiaasen

List of Books by  Carl Hiaasen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carl Hiaasen. Find my selection in date order of  Carl Hiaasen books.

Carl Hiaasen List of Books to Read

Black Lizard Books

Powder Burn       (1981)   

Trap Line             (1982)   

A Death in China               (1984)   

The Sinners of San Ramon             (1989)   

 Skink Books

Double Whammy              (1987)   

Native Tongue   (1991)   

Stormy Weather               (1995)   

Sick Puppy           (2000)   

Skinny Dip            (2004)   

Star Island           (2010)   

No Surrender      (2014)   

 Mick Stranahan Books

Skin Tight             (1989)   

Skinny Dip            (2004)   

 Juvenile Books

Hoot      (2002)   

Flush      (2005)   

Scat       (2009)   

Chomp  (2012)   

Squirm   (2018)   

 Standalone Novels

Tourist Season   (1986)   

Strip Tease          (1993)   

Lucky You            (1997)   

Basket Case        (2002)   

Nature Girl          (2006)   

Bad Monkey       (2013)   

Razor Girl            (2016)   

 Picture Books

The Edible Exile  (2013)   


The Best American Mystery Stories 2007  (2007)   

 Non-Fiction Books

Team Rodent: How Disney Devours the World       (1998)   

Kick Ass (1999)   

Paradise Screwed             (2001)   

The Downhill Lie: A Hacker’s Return to a Ruinous Sport      (2008)   

Dance of the Reptiles      (2014)   

Assume the Worst            (2018)   

List of books by Carl Hiaasen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carl Hiaasen.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *