Cari Quinn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cari Quinn

List of Books by Cari Quinn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cari Quinn. Find my selection in date order of  Cari Quinn books.

Cari Quinn List of Books to Read

Hunk Du Jour Books

Full Disclosure    (2009)   

Ex Appeal            (2010)   

Unveiled Books

Reveal Me           (2011)   

Provoke Me        (2011)   

Need Me             (2013)   

Unveil Me            (2013)   

Love Required Books

No Dress Required           (2011)   

No Flowers Required       (2012)   

No Romance Required    (2013)   

No Promises Required     (2014)   

Hot Shots Books

Test Shot             (2012)   

Lost in Oblivion Series (with Taryn Elliott) Books

Seduced               (2013)   

Rocked  (2014)   

Rock, Rattle & Roll           (2014)   

Twisted (2014)   

Untwisted           (2015)   

Destroyed           (2015)   

Consumed           (2015)   

Committed          (2015)   

Shattered            (2015)   

Gifted    (2015)   

Fused     (2016)   

Owned  (2016)   

Tapped Out Books

Shadowboxer     (2014)   

Sneak Attack       (2015)   

On The Ropes     (2015)   

Body Shot            (2015)   

Deuces Wild Books

Protecting His Assets       (2015)   

Guarding His Heart           (2015)   

Proving His Worth            (2015)   

Boss Series (with Taryn Elliott) Books

The Boss              (2015)   

The Boss Vol. 2  (2015)   

The Boss Vol. 3  (2015)   

The Boss Vol. 4  (2016)   

The Boss Vol. 5  (2016)   

The Boss Vol. 6  (2016)   

Hammered Series (with Taryn Elliott) Books

Manaconda        (2016)   

Manhandled       (2016)   

Manipulated       (2016)   

Maneuvered / Manster   (2017)   

Found in Oblivion Books

Bedded Bliss       (2016)   

Triple Trouble     (2016)   

Dirty Duet            (2017)   

Lost Lyric             (2017)   

Perfect Pitch       (2017)   

Raw Rhythm       (2017)   

Finding Forever  (2018)   

Rock Books

Rockstars, Babies and Happily Ever Afters               (2018)   

Rock Revenge    (2018)   

Brooklyn Dawn Books

Play Dirty             (2019)   

Play Fast              (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Insatiable            (2012)   

Unwrapped         (2012)   

Virgin Territory   (2012)   

Short Story Collections

Undercover Lovers (with Dee Carney, Chloe Cole and Dee Tenorio)              (2011)   

Love Letters (with Cynthia Moore)             (2012)   

A Very Naughty Xmas (with Olivia Cunning, Stephanie Julian, Cherrie Lynn and Raven Morris)               (2012)   

Hot Ink (with Sidney Bristol and Carrie Ann Ryan)  (2014)   

Let it Snow (with Suzan Butler, Sadie Haller, Emily Ryan-Davis, Holley Trent and Vivienne Westlake)               (2014)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Bad Kitty              (2011)   

Hot Text              (2011)   

Heart Signs          (2012)   

Jingle Ball            (2013)   

Tempted By His Best Friend           (2014)   

Rekindled            (2015)   

List of books by Cari Quinn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cari Quinn.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *