Carey Baldwin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Carey Baldwin

List of Books by  Carey Baldwin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Carey Baldwin. Find my selection in date order of  Carey Baldwin books.

Carey Baldwin List of Books to Read

DI Fawley Books

Blood Secrets Books

First Do No Evil  (2012)   

Tangleheart Books

Hush      (2013)   

Cassidy & Spenser Books

Judgment            (2014)   

Fallen    (2015)   

Notorious            (2016)   

Stolen    (2017)   

Countdown         (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Confession          (2014)   

Short Story Collections

Murder, Secrets, Kisses, and Lies (2014)   

List of books by  Carey Baldwin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Carey Baldwin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *