Cara Black Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books by Cara Black with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cara Black. Find my selection in date order of Cara Black books.

Cara Black List of Books to Read

 Aimee Leduc Books

Murder in the Marais       (1999)   

Murder in Belleville          (2000)   

Murder in the Sentier       (2002)   

Murder in the Bastille      (2003)   

Murder in Clichy (2005)   

Murder in Montmartre    (2006)   

Murder on the Ile Saint-louis        (2007)   

Murder in the Rue de Paradis        (2008)   

Murder in the Latin Quarter          (2009)   

Murder in the Palais Royal             (2010)   

Murder in Passy (2011)   

Murder at the Lanterne Rouge     (2012)   

Murder Below Montparnasse       (2013)   

Murder in Pigalle              (2014)   

Murder on the Champ de Mars    (2015)   

Murder on the Quai         (2016)   

Murder in Saint Germain (2017)   

Murder on the Left Bank (2018)   

Aimee Leduc Books

Murder on the Quai is a prequel to the Aimee Leduc series

Short Story Collections

The Usual Santas              (2017)   

List of books by Cara Black

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cara Black.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *