Candis Terry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Candis Terry

List of Books by Candis Terry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Candis Terry. Find my selection in date order of Candis Terry books.

Candis Terry List of Books to Read

Sugar Shack Books

Second Chance At the Sugar Shack             (2011)   

Any Given Christmas        (2011)   

Somebody Like You          (2012)   

Sweet, Texas Books

Anything But Sweet          (2013)   

Sweetest Mistake             (2013)   

Something Sweeter          (2014)   

Sweet Cowboy Christmas              (2014)   

Sweet Surprise   (2015)   

Truly Sweet         (2015)   

Home Sweet Home          (2015)   

Sunshine Creek Vineyard Books

A Better Man      (2016)   

Perfect for You  (2017)   

Tangled Up in Tinsel         (2017)   

List of books by Candis Terry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Candis Terry.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *