Candice Gilmer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Candice Gilmer

List of Books by Candice Gilmer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Candice Gilmer. Find my selection in date order of Candice Gilmer books.

Candice Gilmer List of Books to Read

Moonlight and Shadows Books

Unholy Night      (2008)   

A Darker Trinity  (2008)   

Broken Shine      (2010)   

Charming Nobles Books

Rescuing Rapunzel           (2012)   

Guys and Godmothers Books

Under His Nose  (2013)   

Before His Eyes  (2014)   

Just His Taste      (2014)   

Mythicals Books

Saving Her Destiny           (2015)   

Celestial Springs Salon Books

Summer Burns    (2015)   

Autumn Falls       (2015)   

The Charming Fairy Tales Books

Out of the Tower              (2016)   

Slipping Away     (2017)   

Mythical Knights Books

Brightest Shadow             (2015)   

Dark Within         (2015)   

Darker Cravings (2016)   

Bravest Flame    (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Fantasy Girl         (2008)   

The Reluctant Prince        (2010)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Mission of Christmas       (2009)   

His Velvet Touch               (2015)   

Omnibus Books

Moonlight and Shadows (2010)   

Guys and Godmothers     (2015)   

List of books by Candice Gilmer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Candice Gilmer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *