Candice Fox Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Candice Fox

List of Books by Candice Fox with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Candice Fox. Find my selection in date order of Candice Fox books.

Candice Fox List of Books to Read

Archer and Bennett Books

Hades    (2015)   

Eden      (2015)   

Fall         (2017)   

Detective Harriet Blue (with James Patterson) Books

Never Never       (2016)   

Fifty Fifty             (2017)   

Liar Liar (2018)   

Hush Hush           (2020)   

Crimson Lake Books

Crimson Lake      (2017)   

Redemption Point            (2018)   

Gone by Midnight             (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Inn  (2019)   

List of books by Candice Fox

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Candice Fox.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *