Candace Robb Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Candace Robb

List of Books by Candace Robb with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Candace Robb. Find my selection in date order of Candace Robb books.

Candace Robb List of Books to Read

Owen Archer Books

The Apothecary Rose      (1993)   

The Lady Chapel               (1994)   

The Nun’s Tale   (1995)   

The King’s Bishop              (1996)   

The Riddle of St. Leonard’s            (1997)   

A Gift of Sanctuary           (1998)   

A Spy for the Redeemer  (2002)   

The Cross-Legged Knight               (2002)   

The Guilt of Innocents     (2007)   

A Vigil of Spies    (2008)   

The Bone Jar       (2016)   

A Conspiracy of Wolves  (2019)   

Margaret Kerr Books

A Trust Betrayed               (2000)   

The Fire in the Flint           (2003)   

A Cruel Courtship              (2004)   

Kate Clifford Books

The Service of the Dead  (2016)   

A Twisted Vengeance      (2017)   

A Murdered Peace            (2018)   

Standalone Novels

The King’s Mistress           (2009)   

A Triple Knot       (2014)   

List of books by Candace Robb

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Candace Robb.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *