Candace Camp Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Candace Camp

List of Books by Candace Camp with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Candace Camp. Find my selection in date order of Candace Camp books.

Candace Camp List of Books to Read

Turner’s Rainbows Saga Books

The Rainbow Season       (1979)   

The Rainbow Promise      (1989)   

Stone’s Sky Saga Books

The Golden Sky  (1981)   

The Sapphire Sky               (1981)   

The Summer Sky               (1982)   

The Amber Sky   (1983)   

Medievals Norwen Saga Books

The Black Earl     (1982)   

Evensong             (1995)   

Marshall Family Books

A Very Special Favour      (1986)   

Salt of the Earth (1991)   

The Letter of the Law      (1991)   

Ferguson Brothers Books

The Gentleman  (1990)   

Tyrell’s Lilies Books

Rain Lily               (1993)   

Flame Lily            (1994)   

Montford Heirs Books

A Stolen Heart    (2000)   

Promise Me Tomorrow   (2000)   

No Other Love   (2001)   

Little Town In Texas Books

Hard-headed Texan         (2001)   

Smooth-talking Texan     (2002)   

Aincourt Books

So Wild a Heart  (2002)   

The Hidden Heart             (2002)   

Secrets of the Heart         (2003)   

Moreland Family Books

Mesmerized        (2003)   

Beyond Compare              (2004)   

Winterset            (2004)   

An Unexpected Pleasure (2005)   

His Sinful Touch (2018)   

His Wicked Charm            (2018)   

Her Scandalous Pursuit    (2020)   

Women and Men Books

An Independent Woman (2006)   

A Dangerous Man             (2007)   

Matchmakers Books

The Marriage Wager       (2007)   

The Bridal Quest               (2008)   

The Wedding Challenge  (2008)   

The Courtship Dance       (2009)   

Willowmere Books

A Lady Never Tells            (2010)   

A Gentleman Always Remembers               (2010)   

An Affair Without End     (2011)   

Legend Of St. Dwynwen Books

A Winter Scandal              (2011)   

A Summer Seduction        (2012)   

The Marrying Season       (2013)   

Secrets Of The Loch Books

Treasured            (2014)   

Pleasured            (2015)   

Enraptured          (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Bonds of Love    (1978)   

Analise  (1981)   

Crystal Heart      (1982)   

Bitterleaf             (1983)   

Dreams of Evening           (1983)   

Morning Star      (1984)   

Secret Fires         (1984)   

Light and Shadow             (1985)   

Worlds Apart      (1985)   

A Wedding Gift   (1985)   

Cutter’s Lady      (1985)   

Heartwood         (1986)   

Before the Dawn              (1987)   

Solitaire               (1988)   

Satan’s Angel      (1988)   

Seasons               (1990)   

The Yankee         (1990)   

Sisters   (1991)   

Rosewood           (1991)   

Heirloom             (1992)   

Once in a Blue Moon       (1995)   

The Last Groom on Earth               (1996)   

Suddenly              (1996)   

Scandalous          (1996)   

Indiscreet            (1997)   

Impulse (1997)   

Impetuous           (1998)   

Satan’s Angel      (1998)   

Swept Away        (1999)   

By Any Other Name         (2016)   

A Perfect Gentleman       (2017)   

A Momentary Marriage  (2017)   

Short Story Collections

Daddy’s Home    (1993)   

Promised Brides (1994)   

Baby and All        (2003)   

A Bride by Christmas        (2008)   

From This Day Forward   (2009)   

More Than Words, Volume 5        (2009)   

The Wedding of the Century         (2011)   

What Happens Under the Mistletoe           (2015)   

Omnibus Books

Gentleman / Hell Raiser  (1997)   

Maternity Leave               (1998)   

Motherhood       (2005)   

List of books by Candace Camp

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Candace Camp.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *