Candace Calvert Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Candace Calvert

List of Books by Candace Calvert with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Candace Calvert. Find my selection in date order of Candace Calvert books.

Candace Calvert List of Books to Read

Mercy Hospital Books

Critical Care        (2009)   

Disaster Status   (2010)   

Code Triage        (2010)   

Grace Medical Books

Trauma Plan       (2012)   

Rescue Team      (2013)   

Life Support        (2014)   

Crisis Team Books

By Your Side        (2015)   

Step by Step        (2016)   

Maybe It’s You   (2017)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Recipe          (2016)   

List of books by Candace Calvert

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Candace Calvert.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *