Candace Bushnell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Candace Bushnell

List of Books by Candace Bushnell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Candace Bushnell. Find my selection in date order of Candace Bushnell books.

Candace Bushnell List of Books to Read

Carrie Diaries Books

The Carrie Diaries             (2010)   

Summer and the City       (2011)   

Standalone Novels

Sex and the City (1996)   

4 Blondes            (2000)   

Trading Up          (2003)   

Lipstick Jungle    (2003)   

One Fifth Avenue              (2008)   

Killing Monica     (2013)   

List of books by Candace Bushnell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Candace Bushnell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *