Camilla Lackberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Camilla Lackberg

List of Books by Camilla Lackberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Camilla Lackberg. Find my selection in date order of Camilla Lackberg books.

Camilla Lackberg List of Books to Read

 Patrik Hedstrom/Fjallbacka Books

The Ice Princess (2002)   

The Preacher      (2004)   

The Stonecutter (2005)   

The Gallows Bird / The Stranger   (2006)   

The Hidden Child               (2007)   

The Drowning     (2008)   

The Lost Boy       (2013)   

Buried Angels     (2014)   

The Ice Child       (2016)   

The Girl in the Woods      (2018)   

Short Story Collections

The Scent of Almonds and Other Stories   (2015)   

Standalone Novels

The Golden Cage              (2020)   

List of books by Camilla Lackberg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Camilla Lackberg.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *