Cameron Jace Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cameron Jace

List of Books by Cameron Jace with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cameron Jace. Find my selection in date order of Cameron Jace books.

Cameron Jace List of Books to Read

 Grimm Diaries Prequel Books

Snow White Blood Red   (2012)   

Ladle Rat Rotten Hut       (2012)   

Mary Mary Quite Contrary            (2012)   

Blood Apples      (2012)   

Once Beauty Twice Beast              (2016)   

Moon & Madly   (2016)   

 I Am Alive Books

I Am Alive            (2013)   

 Grimm Diaries Books

Snow White Sorrow         (2013)   

Cinderella Dressed in Ashes           (2013)   

Blood, Milk, & Chocolate – Part One          (2015)   

Blood, Milk & Chocolate – Part Two           (2016)   

 Insanity Books

Insanity (2013)   

Figment               (2014)   

Circus    (2015)   

Hookah (2015)   

Wonder               (2015)   

Checkmate          (2016)   

Family   (2016)   

Mushrooms        (2017)   

 Standalone Novels

Pentimento         (2013)   

List of books by Cameron Jace

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cameron Jace.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *